The Universe From The TARDIS’ Point Of View

Well, her friends, at least. It’s simple, very simple.

Makes you wonder what she thought of Rose, doesn’t it?

Tags:

About queenofokay

I'm Isabelle. I'm in 9th grade and go to school at Oak Hill School in Oregon. I love books and food. (And Doctor Who!) I fan-fic as Space Gandalf on Teaspoon (http://www.whofic.com/) I also love branding website Brand New, and magazine Mental_Floss. Music - The Talking Heads, Phoenix, Bombay Bicycle Club, .

2 responses to “The Universe From The TARDIS’ Point Of View”

  1. Cathie McBeth says :

    So, do I know who Rose is, or maybe should I know who Rose is by this time??

    • isabellerogers says :

      Well, it’s my fault for not telling you… Rose Tyler, to put it bluntly, was the Tenth Doctor’s teenage girlfriend. They had a luvvy-duvvy happy, and rather sappy life together, until she got sucked into another dimension. Ten pined about her for THE REST OF HIS LIFE, which is a bit much for a girlfriend in my opinion, especially if you’re 900 years old. Fortunately, Eleven has stopped this and moved on.

Leave a Reply

