Mid-Mid Season Celebratory Pictures!

We are currently half-way through half of S6 of Doctor Who, fellahs! So I made a few pictures mucking about on GIMP. (Can you tell how obsessed I am with this show yet?)

Vale undecim.

GILMORE GIRLS FTW.

Tags:

About queenofokay

I'm Isabelle. I'm in 9th grade and go to school at Oak Hill School in Oregon. I love books and food. (And Doctor Who!) I fan-fic as Space Gandalf on Teaspoon (http://www.whofic.com/) I also love branding website Brand New, and magazine Mental_Floss. Music - The Talking Heads, Phoenix, Bombay Bicycle Club, .

3 responses to “Mid-Mid Season Celebratory Pictures!”

  1. Cathie Rogers Dowis McBeth says :

    OH, yes, you are obsessed, but that is not new. You are so great about being into these adventures, sharing them with us and showing us the really good stuff, we are lucky people!!

  2. Laura S says :

    Hey Isabel your Mom sent me the link to your blog. I like it! What is GIMP though? I watched the whole 2nd season of Dr. Who, looks like I missed a lot between then and now! Gotta catch up on Netflix soon…your pics have me very intrigued. I like the one about the “rugged look” the best. 🙂

    • isabellerogers says :

      BRILLIANT! Ha, go on Netflix…call me when you’re done! To answer your question, GIMP is a photo editing program that has lots of filters to change photos. It also adds text. Did you like Ten and Rose? (My favorite relationship would be Eleven and River – you’ll meet them in Season Five.)

Leave a Reply

