What Everyone Was Thinking During THAT SCENE.

RIVER IS THE NEW INNUENDO QUEEN IT IS CONFIRMED SHE AND CAPTAIN JACK WOULD MAKE A GREAT COUPLE

SPPPPPOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIILLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEERRRRRRRRRSSSSSSSSSSS!

They're not murderous thoughts if he's already dead!

Tags: , , ,

About queenofokay

I'm Isabelle. I'm in 9th grade and go to school at Oak Hill School in Oregon. I love books and food. (And Doctor Who!) I fan-fic as Space Gandalf on Teaspoon (http://www.whofic.com/) I also love branding website Brand New, and magazine Mental_Floss. Music - The Talking Heads, Phoenix, Bombay Bicycle Club, .

2 responses to “What Everyone Was Thinking During THAT SCENE.”

  1. Stella44 says :

    OMG!!!! I love Doctor Who 😀 LOL I’m only 13 but
    Doctor Who is my favorite show and allways will be!
    P.S Brilliant Pics!!!!

  2. Cathie Rogers Dowis McBeth says :

    Great pics. I liked this one, too.

Leave a Reply

