Story #33

I’m sorry. I’m so sorry. Y’ see,  Saturday was the Bite, Sunday I saw a play, yesterday I was…busy. (Busy looking random things up on Wikipedia, that is!) But here it is, your next great fairy story. Yep.

The fairies were walking around when all of a sudden they heard a “fizz”. They turned around and saw a monster. “I am the water monster!” he said.

"I'm going to go into your houses and water down your sodas!...or something."

“*yawn* That’s almost too easy! Alumina, brighten him up.” said Riveria. Alumina blasted light at him. “Hey guys! Want a drink?” asked the water monster. He’s been the water fountain for the fairies ever since.

The next day: “Hey, we’re in the news!” said Animalinia.

What Wonderful Fairies Blasted The Water Monster?

Look inside and find out!

The next day, the fairies heard a beep. “I am the GIANT ROBOT! Be very afraid of my AWESOMENESS!”

Laser...check. Flashlight...check. Knee pads...check. Bunny slippers...check.

“Lame. Riveria, fry his circuits.” said Daisia. Riveria sprayed water on him. *beepbeep* “I love you guys…” He hugged them and then he became the robot that cheers everyone up.

“Hey, we’re in the news again!”

Running From The GIANT ROBOT?

Not anymore, thanks to these radical fairies.

This pattern repeated for quite a while. But then the fairies saw this headline:

Magic-Sucking Monster Mashes The Town!

“Yipes!” they all said. “We’re not used to this!”

A few days later, Animalinia and Dasia were on a walk because Riveria and Alumina were sick with the “magic flu”. Then they heard a “slurp” sound. It was the magic sucking monster!

I know, creepy, right? ...right?

Alumina tried to get him by putting biting animals on him. He bit them back. Dasia hung vines on him. He broke through. “Now I will get you!” he said. Then he started itching and ran away. “Poison ivy. Works every time.”

No More Magic-Sucking Monster.

Much thanks to two fairies.

was the headline that week. And the pair never stopped annoying Daisia and Riveria about their adventures.

About queenofokay

I'm Isabelle. I'm in 9th grade and go to school at Oak Hill School in Oregon. I love books and food. (And Doctor Who!) I fan-fic as Space Gandalf on Teaspoon (http://www.whofic.com/) I also love branding website Brand New, and magazine Mental_Floss. Music - The Talking Heads, Phoenix, Bombay Bicycle Club, .

One response to “Story #33”

  1. Cathie Rogers Dowis McBeth says :

    Oh! Your little fairies are so helpful to all society, turning the bad into good. Wish we could all be that helpful. Gram C

Leave a Reply

