Sam and Katie (Love Story Movie Parody: Part One) Story #24

Unfortunately for his henchman, Sam lived. And just before she applied for the Bad Guy’s Board Room, Sam revealed her past and told her to come back. So she did, for 40 million dollars. And we were right back where we started.

Trying to make small talk, Sam remarked on the situation.

“Hey, that was a nice explosion.”

“Oh yeah, I did a great job there. Better than you could ever do. Hmmph.”

“But hey, my bread place isn’t evil enough. I need to invent something…something very evil.”

“Don’t build a freeze ray. It never works.”

“Bomb bread?”

“You could do better.”

“Oooh, I know. I’ll CON people!”

“Pyramid or Ponsi?”

“Wha?”

“No conning.”

They walked back to the bread shop, things smoothed out to how they used to be.

2 years later…

“Let the meeting start!” called Sam, head of the bad guy’s board room…well, kinda.

Katie, former henchman, elbowed him out of the way. “Do you think this imbecile deserves to rule? I have a PHD in ballistics. And this guy- heh, let him tell you! (he won’t even lie. What kinda bad guy is that?)”

“I…um, I went to culinary school and learned what foods are poisons.”

Someone in the audience called: “Yeah, but he blew all that stuff up!”

“Oh, I did all that. It should be all about me! Me! ME! MEEEEEEE!” Katie yelled.

Sam dramatically shook his head. “No, we were both wrong. We should work together with the same amount of power! Because I love you.”

Silence.

Finally, Katie speaks. “Nice gimmick there.”

“Hah. Katie, you lie. You know you love me…”

“Pah.” Katie was mad (and you don’t want to make her mad) but she held off on blowing Sam up. She decided to blow him up emotionally. Always worked before…

“Well, all right, will you have dinner with me?”

“Don’t mind if I do.” They walked away into the sunlight. A huge gasp fell through the crowd. It wasn’t supposed to be like this! No, bad guys should never date their henchmen. It was an unofficial rule, never discussed but always present.

There was a big talk about the relationship. It lasted for 8 hours, late into the night.

Finally, it was agreed that Sam and Katie, despite their obvious strengths, would have to be…

EXILED!

See you next time, for PART 2!

About queenofokay

I'm Isabelle. I'm in 9th grade and go to school at Oak Hill School in Oregon. I love books and food. (And Doctor Who!) I fan-fic as Space Gandalf on Teaspoon (http://www.whofic.com/) I also love branding website Brand New, and magazine Mental_Floss. Music - The Talking Heads, Phoenix, Bombay Bicycle Club, .

Leave a Reply

