Story(ies) #7

Hello, folks. Ready for a little INSANE in your day? (I know, I know, everyone reading this just said “No…”) To make up for the missed story yesterday, I’m giving you two! They’re those stories where everyone starts one and then they all pass theirs around the table until the stories get back to the people who started theirs. Each time you finish a part, you fold most of it over so the next person who writes only gets a little clue of what to write. And sometimes they follow the clue in a very strange way…or just ignore it and write whatever they want. Confused? Perfect, because you’re about to become a lot more. (Confused, that is.) It was something we did in class, with my classmates. I will denote who did which part. So, heeeeeere’s crazy story #1!

(Jin Joo) Today I went to my stream, I walked into the stream. My boots turned brown. Red…(Me) the color of fear, revenge, and bloodthirsty regimes. And today it was my color. That’s right, it was my time for revenge. Ahh, how sweet…(Aislinn) Thank you. Then I heard a voice behind me blabbering in Spanish. But of course I do not know Spanish. (Zane) But I do know gibberish. Bla bla bla bla. (Emma) Then a peregrine falcon swooped down to find Galileo, and thing got very, very interesting. (Eli) As Count Chocula battled Lucky for control of the Lucky Charms, (Jin Joo) Bobo bob laughed of all the dreams until he was back in the river with muddy boots! The End

#2:

(Aislinn) The mouse scampered across the garage floor. He was heading for the cabinet to see if the lady had left the food bin open. And then the door swung open and the dogs burst out. (Zane) “Mom, the dogs got out and they have rabies! They’re biting my face off!” (Emma) “Reduce, Reuse, Recycle!” yelled the Bulgarian popcorn. “But the Reducing is the important part!” (Eli) As Darryl got eaten by Clyde, he set off a time bomb…(Jin Joo) but it was canceled. Luckily, Bob and Betty lived and got married. They had…(Me) 2 flash lights, 2 pickles, a geo-puzzle, a rubber ducky, and an Eleanor McEvoy CD. Wait, what? Oh. On closer inspection, they also had the T. V. ratings for next week. And…and a time machine. “Let’s fire it up and go to 1776.” someone said. (Aislinn) “1776,  what happens in 1776?” “I don’t know, maybe we will get into the food bin!” “Or get all the cheese in the world!” “Yeah!” “Yeah!” The End

About queenofokay

I'm Isabelle. I'm in 9th grade and go to school at Oak Hill School in Oregon. I love books and food. (And Doctor Who!) I fan-fic as Space Gandalf on Teaspoon (http://www.whofic.com/) I also love branding website Brand New, and magazine Mental_Floss. Music - The Talking Heads, Phoenix, Bombay Bicycle Club, .

Leave a comment