Well.

So..2010, eh. No flying cars or jetpacks or any other future cliches (except Star Trek communicators, the lamest thing). And though noone’s looking at this blog (except my relatives) it was pretty fun to put together a blog in 2009. I can’t exactly thank everyone, but i can do some convoluted resolutions.

1.  Post more. (Good luck on that one, me.)

2. Post better posts. (Yeah, that one too.)

3. Post more random stuff that has nothing to do with the blog. (That one’s easy.)

4. Get more people to read this. (Impossible!)

5. Stop complaining about the fact that nobody’s reading this. (I think they’ve got the point, oh wait…nobody’s reading this.)

6. Follow these resolutions. (Uhh…I can’t do that one.)

7. Make better jokes. (What, that last one was bad? Oh wait…this is a bad joke.(Oh wait, that was a horrible joke))*

*Oh wait, those were awful jokes…sorry!

Tags:

About queenofokay

I'm Isabelle. I'm in 9th grade and go to school at Oak Hill School in Oregon. I love books and food. (And Doctor Who!) I fan-fic as Space Gandalf on Teaspoon (http://www.whofic.com/) I also love branding website Brand New, and magazine Mental_Floss. Music - The Talking Heads, Phoenix, Bombay Bicycle Club, .

Leave a Reply

