Who Wants Some Snow?

It’s a rhetorical question. How do you like it? Since there’s no snow in Oregon (only rain) I thought  I should have a bit.

However, I’m not a “Let’s go caroling on December 1st!” kind of girl. And yes, all but a few radio stations are already playing Christmas music, which I hate, since there are only 4 or 5 different Christmas songs. And they’re all sung by dead people anyway.

Bah humbug.

(voice from outside) “Okay, leave the girl alone, she needs her medication.”

About queenofokay

I'm Isabelle. I'm in 9th grade and go to school at Oak Hill School in Oregon. I love books and food. (And Doctor Who!) I fan-fic as Space Gandalf on Teaspoon (http://www.whofic.com/) I also love branding website Brand New, and magazine Mental_Floss. Music - The Talking Heads, Phoenix, Bombay Bicycle Club, .

Leave a Reply

