I Hate Completely Unecessary Exclamation Points!!!!!

You can pretty much figure out what this completely off-topic post is about. I hate fake enthusiasm or real and ridiculous enthusiasm. I cannot find any pictures that are “safe” for my crazy computer, so here is my version of a sign I hate:

The Stereo Store!

But…why do they have so much enthusiasm for stereos? Is there an ulterior motive? Yes. They are going to make an army of incredibly happy stereos and take over the world. Because that’s what baddies always do. But anyway. Please stop sending me spam like this (this is an actual email)

A canadian/french game’s stock email:

We miss you! :((( (My username)come back!!! Already 7 days without hearing from you!

Bad, yes? The sad face is revolting. I shudder looking at that email.

One more:

One of my electives at school is called Food! Why the random EP? I do not know. And I don’t want to know. 

 

 

About queenofokay

I'm Isabelle. I'm in 9th grade and go to school at Oak Hill School in Oregon. I love books and food. (And Doctor Who!) I fan-fic as Space Gandalf on Teaspoon (http://www.whofic.com/) I also love branding website Brand New, and magazine Mental_Floss. Music - The Talking Heads, Phoenix, Bombay Bicycle Club, .

Leave a Reply

