New and Improved…or is it “improved”?

So, how do you like the new theme? Black scaring you away? You feel it’s a scary site, not fit to browse at night? Don’t redirect your browser yet, because it’s just temporary. All will soon be returned to its super happy fun mode, with some animated bears who say “I wuv  you” and flowers. Of course, if you love it, I suppose you can stop hitting  refresh. But then you’ll miss the new reviews. And you wouldn’t want to do that, because that’s why you’re here. Or is it? Are you just here for the black and darkness of it all? If you are, then please pack your gothic outfits and go.

Time passes.

I’m so sorry for saying that, if you’re still here. We wouldn’t want to kick any of our precious readers out, would we? No. Now stay here…my precious. (Have you missed a reference? No, you haven’t. It’s just not possible.) Must. Keep. Readers.

 Some nice unexplained space here…

 

 

Update: Bear found! (Shudder) Yes, I’m appalled. Why?

Update Update: Scary theme gone!

 

About queenofokay

I'm Isabelle. I'm in 9th grade and go to school at Oak Hill School in Oregon. I love books and food. (And Doctor Who!) I fan-fic as Space Gandalf on Teaspoon (http://www.whofic.com/) I also love branding website Brand New, and magazine Mental_Floss. Music - The Talking Heads, Phoenix, Bombay Bicycle Club, .

Leave a Reply

